Current Membership – as at May 2022

Chairperson

Mr Tom Dickson, Senior Executive Officer, Australian National Contact Point, Department of the Treasury

AusNCP Secretariat, Department of the Treasury

Government Members

Ms Joanna Virtue, Assistant Secretary, Integrity and Criminal Law Branch, Attorney-General's Department

Ms Vanessa Holben, Deputy Comptroller-General, Group Manager Customs, Australian Border Force

Mr Peter Scott, Acting Assistant Secretary, Competitiveness and Business Engagement Branch, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr John Hopkins, Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel, Export Finance Australia

Mr David Tonkin, Chief Counsel of Legal, Procurement & Fraud, Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade)

Commissioner Lorraine Finlay, Human Rights Commissioner, Australian Human Rights Commission

Ms Alison Drury, General Manager, Trade and International Branch, Department of Industry, Innovation and Science

Non-Government Members

Ms Vanessa Zimmerman, Chief Executive Officer, Pillar Two

Proxy: Mr Rhys Davies, Partner, DLA Piper Australia

Ms Clare Middlemas, International Officer, Australian Council of Trade Unions

Proxy: Mr Peter Colley, National Research Director, Mining and Energy Division, CFMEU

Mr Chris Barnes, Director, Trade Policy and International Relations, Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Proxy: Mr Pero Stojanovski, Deputy Chief Economist, Business Council of Australia

Ms Keren Adams, Director of Advocacy, Human Rights Law Centre, and Member, Australian Corporate Accountability Network

Proxy: Ms Serena Lillywhite, Chief Executive Officer, Transparency International Australia

Observer

Mr John Southalan, AusNCP Independent Examiner, Australian National Contact Point

Ms Shanta Martin, AusNCP Independent Examiner, Australian National Contact Point

Mr James Cockayne, AusNCP Independent Examiner, Australian National Contact Point